Contactpersonen

Voorzitter

Patrick Hendrickx
+32 491 73 59 89
voorzitter@arendonksport.be

Vicevoorzitter

Dieter Berrens
contact@arendonksport.be

Secretaris

Claude Gys
+32 14 67 06 14
secretaris@arendonksport.be

TVJO

Paul van den Akkerveken
tvjo@arendonksport.be

Logistiek & Terreinen

Geert Geudens
logistiek@arendonksport.be

Kledij & Planning

Johan Laurijssen
+32 478 77 80 20
planning@arendonksport.be

Events

Tom Van Dael
events@arendonksport.be

Tornooi

Ravago Soccerfestival

Jos Raeymaekers
tornooi@arendonksport.be

Meisjesvoetbal

Andy Vervecken
+32 495 25 24 93
vrouwenvoetbal@arendonksport.be

Sponsors

Raf Kempen
sponsors@arendonksport.be

Communicatie & Website

Frank Daniëls
info@arendonksport.be